Language Of Love…!!!!!!

Today sudden heart lies the question: – What is love ???

This element is then thought that something different, something that lets feel the same kind of feelings. It is the element that something greater than themselves but are forced to put trust. It is something that element can not prevent its internal Feelings emerging. The bonding that is something that no two heart somehow keeps a pair of angles. If something like that is the element of love and hate, are forced to become two sides of the same coin. He is the most hated man whom she could love.

red-love-background-wallpaper

 The emotions of the heart flows the tears against falls when the heart can not tolerate and even love 100 error once spoken to each gila sikava sorry forgotten his name is love. Irsada Kamil and listening to the song written by Amitabh Bhattacharya Lover face in front of his love for his name. He called for the absence of his favourite dishes, making or eat outside, watching movies I like, I like the activity and when he realizes it’s called the goddess of love. Problems in the severity of eyes and to give time for speaking against him and love his name shall . After fighting all day long if shuts herself or accrued in character the whole night to keep it from milk from the latter also love his name.

Our society is and what he sees as a Affairs hate love. Flower of Life which awaits mind, drip gentle rain outside the house in the garden of lush green grass are tempted to tear each other’s hands in the name of love.

That is, I realize that I am only just born for the stars that you can give love filling the mind, that you can live with. I’m sure that he wants to provide your every dreams, I am your every pain that wants to be your shoulder, I am the one that is stop the tears from your eye flesh is weak. I am the one that crashed button my shirt, which I would love you background by request. I am that my tie your hands when going Offices constructed under the pretext of taking Hug you want to include within myself. I’m sure that every weekend of my favourite dishes by hand you want to have dinner with the candle light. I tried to speak in front of the whole world to love his name.

 The best and most beautiful things in this world cannot be seen or even heard, but must be felt with the heart.

 You don’t love someone because they’re perfect, you love them in spite of the fact that they’re not.

When you realize you want to spend the rest of your life with somebody, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible.

                                                      


One thought on “Language Of Love…!!!!!!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

