Who am I to judge another ??

The other day, I was batting, we lost match in the last over despite bringing match very close. A friend sitting in audience taunted, you cannot even win a match for your team. I wish, before commenting at least he knew the basics of batting.

The other day, I failed in a paper. A friend sitting beside taunted, see you studied and failed, it is better to not study and fail like me. I wish, before commenting at least he passed in one paper.

The other day, My friend had a breakup. A friend of him taunted, why do people even fall in a relationship if they have to break up, being single is fun. I wish, before commenting at least he had one relationship in his life. 

I wish, before commenting at least people know the basic etiquette , Who am I to judge another, when I walk imperfectly.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

