About Me.!!

Hello.! folks,

I am Shivam Patel. Currently Working with Truecaller as a Global Student Ambassador, and Core Committee Member of Mozilla Gujarat. (2nd largest Technical Community in India).

I am a die-hard fan of Foootball. They say that it’s like a crime that if you don’t know and play Cricket if you are an Indian.. Yes I never miss watching the match

I read a lot. Magazines, comics, novels, story books, articles, blogs, anything.

My favorite book is “The Alchemist”.

Strong, Independent and Confident. Open-minded, young, wild and free. I believe in long conversations and late hours.

The boy that cares too much, and loves too hard. Too passionate, too kind, too considerate, and too intense! I’m the kind you don’t come across a lot in life!

Attracted to intelligence and smartness. I love people who make me laugh hard!

Travelling, music and books are my lifelines. I believe in having few close friends than a hundred okay ones.

I fall down and I pick myself up. Loved and lost and been alone, and been okay. Pretty clear of my thoughts. Emotionally and socially intelligent. Honest and straightforward. I say what I mean, and I mean what I say. Not the kind to give up too easily. Organized, quick and efficient.

I love listening to people, and observing them. Always there for the ones that are important to me. I know how to keep my promises.

Mostly on the extreme sides. Be it anything, either I give it my all, or I don’t care at all. Never in between.

Life is so short and this world is so big. There is so much out there to learn. My mantra for life is that believe in your self , stay focused and keep going. If you know what you are doing is not wrong than don’t be afraid from doing it ever.Have faith in yourself and on God.Value your relations and people in them.

Parents- Forever my first priority.

Happy Realization- I complete myself!

Help those who need you. Give smiles and spread happiness as much you can and it will come back to you in doubles. 

Live. Love. Laugh.

-The Monotonous Panda

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

