Yes, I Never Gave up…!!

aaeaaqaaaaaaaafaaaaajdbimdmzndizlwi5ztutngu4zc1indhhlwm2otuwmjjkodzjyq

Value Time, Money and People.

Today, I whole heartedly believe and accept that had I understood the importance of time, money and some immensely important people in my life at a point of time, my life would have been completely different. Upside down.

I screwed up things. I messed up my life. I lost, failed and fell down. I never gave up, though. That is the sole thing I’m very proud of. I never gave up. Everybody told me or hinted me through their actions or words, that I should give up. But, I knew myself. Better than them. I knew if there’s anything that can take me out of this mess, is not giving up and fighting back.

I don’t regret anything too. When I accepted myself, those regrets disappeared.

But sometimes, just sometimes, you wish that you knew some things earlier. You could have done better, maybe. You wish you could just go back in the past and change some of your actions. Or maybe, whatever happened, happened for a reason. A good reason. Who knows? Only time will tell.

Till then, value it. It is the most precious thing in the world. Your time. Make sure you spend every second of it on something worthwhile.

Make sure you spend your money on something that fulfills your needs and not your desires. Desires will always keep growing.

And also, make sure you value your people and never take them for granted. Not just your parents and your boyfriend/girlfriend.

People you talk to in a day. People you meet in a day. Humans you interact with. Don’t belittle them or assume they’re going to be there for you no matter how you treat them. Because, believe me, people leave!

Start taking responsibility.

Regards,

In Case We’re Meeting for the first Time,

HI! I’m Shivam Patel, ‘The Monotonous Panda’.

Thanks for Reading my article

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

